SUID AFRIKAANSE KUSHENGEL ASSOSIASIE

President: Pierre du Preez Dupreez.contracts@gmail.com +27 72 177 5419



SOUTH AFRICAN SHORE ANGLING ASSOCIATION

Secretary: Andre Stevens Sasaasecretary@gmail.com +27 84 422 7256

5th March 2016

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE 2016 SENIOR A WINNERS

South African Shore Angling Association is proud to announce the Senior A trophy and medal winners at the National Championships held in Mossel Bay between 22nd and 26th February 2015.

Biggest Cob	Jonathan Timm	10.23 kg	Border
Biggest Edible	Jonathan Timm	10.23 kg	Border
Biggest Non Edible	Robert Kyle	50.28 kg	KZN
Most Fish Caught	Robert Kyle	24	KZN
Most Outstanding Fish	Robert Kyle	50.28 kg	KZN
10 th	JB Theron	88.70 pts	Free State
9 th	Lloyd Laxton	99.91 pts	KZN
8 th	Jaco Viljoen	102.84 pts	Boland
7 th	Charl Marais	102.95 pts	WP
6 th	Gerhard Guse	104.20 pts	EP
5 th	Hendrico Lesch	106.71 pts	Eden
4 th	Willie Welman	106.88 pts	Eden
3 rd	Robert Kyle	112.57 pts	KZN
2 nd	Greg Sutherland	112.63 pts	KZN
National Champion	Renier Nortje	119.47 pts	Eden
Top Angler over 3 years	Gerhard Guse		EP
Winning Province Edible Fish Most Improved Province Winning Inland Province Most Consistent Team 3 rd Place Province 2 nd Place Province National Champion Province			Central Gauteng Free State Central Gauteng Eden EP KZN Eden

SASAA Excom would like to congratulate all winners on their achievements.

Regards

Pierre du Preez SASAA President







The Secretary, 10 Carrington Road, Seaview, 6070